Sep 11, 2008 · Yahoo!ID and password. DELETE YOUR QUESTION AND ANSWERS ACCOUNT. Unfortunately you can’t delete your Q&A account even if you delete your yahoo account your Q&A will stay in yahoo archive available for searching and browsing. but you can make it virtually invisible with the following steps. * Blank out your avatar to the grey silhouette.

How to mass delete emails on Yahoo Mail - Quora Nov 05, 2017 How to delete all email on Yahoo Mail or archive it Yahoo provides a one-click tool for doing this, which is generally more efficient than deleting, since you don't need to scroll, select, and delete more than once. 1. Open Yahoo Mail in a web browser. How to close your Microsoft account Apr 21, 2020

Nov 16, 2016 · Once you’re sure you want to delete your account, you’ll need to enter your account password, provide the CAPTCHA code displayed on the page, and click the “Terminate This Account” button. You’ll be informed that your Yahoo account is terminated and the data will be deleted from Yahoo’s user database in approximately 90 days.

Yahoo provides a one-click tool for doing this, which is generally more efficient than deleting, since you don't need to scroll, select, and delete more than once. 1. Open Yahoo Mail in a web browser. How to close your Microsoft account Apr 21, 2020

How to Delete Yahoo Email Account Permanently In A Safe Manner

Before you learn to delete Yahoo account, it is important that you take the backup of all email folders from your Yahoo account. For that, you can use SysTools Yahoo backup . It is one of the most trustful and secure utility to download Yahoo emails to PC without taking much time and effort. Sep 05, 2019 · Login into Yahoo account > Account info > Help > My Account > Delete Account section > Close your Yahoo Account > Account termination. It’s a lengthy and confusing process in itself. So we’ve sorted out and provided the direct link to Delete my Yahoo account permanently page. Thoroughly follow the steps below to complete terminating Yahoo Nov 08, 2019 · Deleting an Email Account From the iPhone Doesn't Delete the Account When an email account is deleted from an iPhone, the email account and address remain unchanged. You can still receive and send emails on the web or in other email programs set up to use the email account. Oct 18, 2008 · I am moderator of 2 groups and trying to delete one that is no longer used. As stated above-don’t get a way to delete group. Also, no way to add new people to the one group that is still used. We do get notices if someone posts to it, but can’t add or change address-Is there really a way to do that or are yahoo groups manageable any more. -Click Terminate This Account to finish off this process. You can never open your account back up again because of security reasons. By terminating your Yahoo account, you will permanently lose access to it. Everything stored in your account will be lost during that process. All this includes:-Mail -Address Book For Yahoo, log into Yahoo Mail, click the gear icon in the upper-right corner and click Account Info. A new tab will open. A new tab will open. Click Account security on the left and then click